Dream_Chakra 45 / M
"Alternative Man Seeking A Goddess~"
Lemon Grove, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2009

To view all of
Dream_Chakra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dream_Chakra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,976,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilkit3
California, United States
JulesICU812
California, United States
brianna107
California, United States
chickmeow
California, United States
milfforyoutoo
California, United States
 
Status
Dream_Chakra 45/M
Lemon Grove, California
How is everyone doing today? I LOVE the rain 😊
Introduction


I'm rather shy but don't let my bashfulness fool you. As they say, shyness is nothing more than an appeal for a more audacious seduction. Strip away my reserved demeanor and you might discover just how deliciously deviant I can be. People who take the time to get to know me will find that I'm very easy going and down to earth. Sensitive and passionate, I'm a hopeless romantic at heart.

I am homebody who relishes long lazy weekends spent, curled up, with a good book. Music, sci-fi, spirituality, and nature are just a few of my many interests. Contrary to the stereotype of the scowling pasty-skinned angst-ridden goth, I'm fun loving and not at all humor impaired. Drop me a line. I promise I won't bite...unless you ask me very nicely

I am Very Down to Earth And Patient & Loving. I like to have Fun & go out Dancing, But also love to stay home and lounge, and play around the house. I Love Music & Incense & Candles, I Also Love the Outdoors & like to Have fun in the Sun. But yet I am mostly A Night Creature and play in the moonlight!

Looking For Friends and Lovers. I mostly just like to relaxing at home with music and good company!

I am A bit Odder then the norm. But that is what makes me who i am!

Kenneth~


My Ideal Person Somebody to get to know and to have fun with~ Go Out or stay home!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Lemon Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: MIT/Server/Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: