Dragonstein4 46 / M
"Suche diskrete Sex"
Heilbronn, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2013

To view all of
Dragonstein4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dragonstein4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sophie5500
Lorraine, France
paar_essen007
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
TerkMi
Bavaria, Germany
San4664
West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
sara1050
Bruxelles, Belgium
valeriesoumise77
celibataire, Belgium
MonyJy
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
mhdesire1
Dudelange, Luxembourg
mmee247
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
Dragonstein4 46/M
Heilbronn, Baden-W├╝rttemberg , Germany
Somebody goes to Vitalis Sauna in Weiskirchen?
Introduction
Danke fuer dein Profilbesuch. Ich suche in erste Linie Frauen und Paare, aber auch Leute mit gemeinsame Interesse an Erotik und Sport. Ich bin diskret, sauber, gut aussehend, Kultur interessiert und liebe gutes Essen, gute Wein und gute Gespraeche. Ich bin sehr tolerant, koche gerne und liebe Tanzen. Ich gehe auch in Solero. Hat jemand Lust mitzukommen??

Ab 1 Februar bin in Heilbronn und suche neute Bekannte.

STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Offen, intelligent, diskret, Kultur interessiert, sportlich

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dragonstein4's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Heilbronn, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: