DragonsFyre 39 / M
"Seeking a Kinky Cuddler"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 18, 2014

To view all of
DragonsFyre's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DragonsFyre's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,894,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gspoonxiii
Alberta, Canada
Miss_Steel
Ontario, Canada
ladyprecious50
Alberta, Canada
carebear0080
Alberta, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
want0befucked
Alberta, Canada
WildIsAsWildDoes
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
DragonsFyre 39/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Just a Standard member so cant do much on the site. You can find me on IM or in chat
Introduction
I have a face for Radio and the voice to match. I'm very much a real person not into games. Sapiosexual, a fan of chemistry. Seeking fusion not fission but won't say no to fishing. Pansexual a lover of situations and energies. Clean up well and can sometimes hold a conversation. Single and uncomplicated.

My Ideal Person A kinky switch who is comfortable with both spoon positions. Can take the lead and is comfortable doing so. Polyminded (would love to form a triad). Someone who is comfortable in their own skin with a healthy appetite for sex, kink and other adult related fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DragonsFyre's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work and Stuff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Typonese, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: