DraXxX1986 30 / M
"It's Deep how you can be so Shallow."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DraXxX1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
 
Status
DraXxX1986 30/M
Los Angeles, California
It's not easy being cheesy.
Introduction
We are the Music Makers and we are Dreamers of Dreams.

Greetings and Salutations everyone. I'm a easy person to talk to. I know how to listen, and enjoy a good conversation. A simple man the most important things in my life are family and friends. I love the great outdoors and my heart is just as big. I'm genuine, passionate, and respectful. I enjoy cooking, conversation, and being creative. I also enjoy going out for fun just as much as staying home with good company. There are moments where i express the passion i feel, sometimes its through words but its best expressed physically. I'm always open to meeting new and exciting people.

My Ideal Person Someone Unforgettable,

Anything Goes. I have a very broad horizon when it comes to love and lust. Being warm, affectionate, cuddly, and kind only reflects the Rough, Dominant, kinky side. And i have no problems being all that in one, or just one sided to meet the interests of others. Some people like to cuddle, Some like to get spanked, I'm here to enjoy life with the rest of you not Judge

Everyone has a unique personality and meeting new people is always interesting to me. I don't have a set view of perfection, rather an ever changing Musical Harmony.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DraXxX1986's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1986
Travels to: Houston, Texas, United States
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Security
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None