DrWhiskeyDick 38 / M
"Looking for a FWB"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 23, 2013

To view all of
DrWhiskeyDick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrWhiskeyDick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
 
Status
DrWhiskeyDick 38/M
Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm a single, straight, white guy. 6' 0", 195#, and 7" cut. I am d/d free and take personal hygene serious. I love all kinds of women and enjoy being the third for couples. I don't judge and am willing to try almost anything. Looking for cool, laid back people to meet and have some fun with. Looking for a FWB for fun times in and out of the bedroom, especially in!

My Ideal Person I'm into casual sex, I'm very discreet. I am into black, white, and Asian women. I'm looking for a fwb, or just a one night stand if that's your thing. I have been the third for a couple a few times and enjoy that a lot.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: