DrKisBack 55 / M
"Back Again!"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2008

To view all of
DrKisBack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrKisBack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymama11967
Nebraska, United States
Candalee62
Nebraska, United States
fireeyes12001
Iowa, United States
rm_shrelee1
Nebraska, United States
rm_ICeAnBlu2
Oklahoma, United States
lostnurse0000
Missouri, United States
GummaShiesTanks
Iowa, United States
rm_Cowgirltease
Oklahoma, United States
RG20031
Iowa, United States
 
Status
DrKisBack 55/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
But I am still as fun as ever....for those truly able to accept me "as is".

My Ideal Person Chemistry means everything.....but can it really happen without developing a long term agenda?

I can be a great friend....or anything else.....and I give what I can without asking for more from you.

I will never be everything to anyone, but I hope to be the most interesting person and (hopefully) the most fun person you know too!

If the chemistry isnt there, dont fake it...just tell me. I promise to do the same!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Doobie Brothers, Chicago

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask me....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
They really arent all that good in bed....so skip it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DrKisBack's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 8, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Horse racing doctor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None