DrGuyKnee 65 / M
"Just Having Fun"
Pittsburgh,Pa., Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2011

To view all of
DrGuyKnee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrGuyKnee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,970,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PacksAbbeyServe
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
lonelala
Iowa, United States
Snuggles191958
Ohio, United States
lenorajane
Pennsylvania, United States
Sls1969
Pennsylvania, United States
Shymare1950
Pennsylvania, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
MistressLori
Pennsylvania, United States
LIVELIFEAGAIN63
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
DrGuyKnee 65/M
Pittsburgh,Pa., Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm retired.Have a flexible life,come and go as I please! Looking for a casual time of fun, I retired over 10 years ago. I have a form of arthritis,which led to a disability retirement/pension. I filed for a divorce so I got the "Blue Light"-Get One and the other is free!

My Ideal Person I have a kinky side. And i do enjoy all forms of intimacy. My tongue and mouth will explore and go anywhere,with permission. I like both the moaner and talker.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Golden Shower and .....depends on the anatomy of the woman!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DrGuyKnee's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Pittsburgh,Pa., Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 22, 1951
Hometown: Pittsburgh,Pa., Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: