DrFrocknDancer 67 / 60 / C
"It's all about having fun"
Newbury Park, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
DrFrocknDancer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrFrocknDancer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donnienancy
Online NOW!
California, United States
geilekatze79
Salzburg, Austria
Kittykisser805
California, United States
vini444
Basse-Normandie, France
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
Klay1951
California, United States
CajunDangerDuo
California, United States
Meetmarket41
Arizona, United States
wildwilly47
Texas, United States
 
Status
DrFrocknDancer 67/C
Newbury Park, California
Dr Frock and Dancer are pretty much finished. It was great.
Introduction
A couple of middle aged nut jobs who can't seem to grow up and live to play. Both highly sensual. Naked darts anybody?

My Ideal Person Dancer would like to make friends with another woman then see where that goes. We will not do full swap so tell your old man to forget that. Ladies only and they are for Dancer. Dr Frock will pass the time monitoring and making the drinks. The voyer in us wouldn't mind watching another couple or being watched.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DrFrocknDancer's responses

Information
  • 67/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newbury Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1949 September 25, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Business Consultant Accounting
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either