DrBaconDP 35 / M
"Very kinky bi-curious man looking for new experiences"
New York City, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
DrBaconDP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrBaconDP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
treefan555
Oregon, United States
Tamsteroni
Washington, United States
BandCVan
Oregon, United States
 
Status
DrBaconDP 35/M
New York City, New York
Introduction
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. I recently had a longterm relationship end and I am looking forward to having the opportunity to explore some of the desires that I've had to put on hold.

About Me: I am tall (6'4") and athletic (200 lbs.). I exercise regularly and I take care of myself, although I probably do watch too much TV. I am also well-educated with two advanced degrees. I don't smoke, but I am a beer and bourbon enthusiast (enjoyed responsibly of course). Outside of the bedroom I tend to be very deferential and I go with the flow. I tend to interact using humor and playful sarcasm. In the bedroom I enjoy being dominant, kinky, and aggressive (also responsibly of course). However, I am very open to exploring new roles. I am bi-curious, but I have not yet had the opportunity to explore this. Basically, I'm interested in most things: single women, couples, groups, t-girls, giving/receiving oral, giving/receiving anal, DP, DV, etc... The only things I'm not interested in are watersports, scat, and single men. I'm not looking for a relationship, but a stable and possibly semi-regular arrangement would probably be best. That being said, I'm flexible, both figuratively and literally.

About You: Be a single woman (or in an open relationship), a couple (MW, WW), a group, or a t-girl between 18-50 years old. Be serious. Be intelligent. Be honest. Be in reasonably good shape (You don't have to be "skinny." I like many different body types, including curvy women). Be safe. Other than that I'm just looking to try new things with new people.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • New York City, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 12, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: