Doyoufelme 42 / M
"The best at what I do!"
Spring Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2014

To view all of
Doyoufelme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doyoufelme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,643,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bellam19671
California, United States
MsVBee
Ohio, United States
oxAsianXGirlxo
California, United States
MySweetPussie
California, United States
onegdfuck6969
Montana, United States
1spicyfoxx69
Nevada, United States
sdangel760
South Carolina, United States
laura_C
California, United States
sleeplessnsd
California, United States
 
Status
Doyoufelme 42/M
Spring Valley, California
Introduction
About me, just a fun loving guy. I don't like drama or bs. I keep to myself, yet I'm fun to be around. I live a busy life with my job and kids. When I do hang out I'm a blast and I love joking around. Everyone talks about my one huge dimple. If you meet me you won't miss it. Sexually I'm a giver. I love to please a woman. My thing is if there's no foreplay there's no sex. I have to make you climax from foreplay and oral before we can do anything else. I love driving a woman to the point she wants to tear me apart. Secondly if I hot list or flirt with u, there was something about what you wrote or picture that caught my eye. That doesn't mean we fuckin that second. Or if I message you with a hello or compliment I'm not thinking your going to give it up. I tend to like to have a conversation with someone for a bit before we just get it in. I'm a lil old fashion. I feel for you ladies cuz i can imagine how many dudes come across with that mentality. But enough small talk. You want more just say hi or ask

My Ideal Person Ideal person...someone that loves foreplay. The art of foreplay is more than just giving oral. Each movement has a meaning. I touch here a kiss there. Every woman is different but every body tells you what to do if you pay attention to it. That's what i do. I read the body and try to give the most intense experience i can. Like i said at the beginning, I'm the best at what i do. Not the best that you may have had or the biggest. But i do what i do very very well. Also if you can make me tap out than ur the one...lol...never had a woman just take control either. So if ur out there, first bids goes to you. With that let it be known I have never cum from oral. And the stamina is up there. Happy hunting

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Spring Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired miltary/government employee
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: