Dowhut 43 / M
"Just wait and see"
Frisco, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Dowhut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dowhut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,453 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dowhut 43/M
Frisco, Texas
Ok, i'm back on here again. Let's see what comes up this time around.
Introduction
I'm a cool laid back fella, looking to chill and have a good time, enjoy life. Not really into games, just want to chill and hang out. Needing a friend to have fun with on a regular basis, anytime, anywhere and can handle my drive and last with me. Be into pictures and video for private personal use not public posting. Squirters are a plus.

My Ideal Person My ideal person can keep up a conversation with me, drama free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Spending the day going from place to place having sex, in
the car, at office, home, friends house, at a store, the
mall.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dowhut's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Frisco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Travels to: Amarillo, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Regular Worker
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: