DougyG1245 75 / M
"Lookiong For female epals, from europe and maybe further a field"
Odense, Fyn, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DougyG1245's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DougyG1245 75/M
Odense, Fyn , Denmark
Introduction
Hi Ladies, Looking for female E Pals , first choice near would be either ¨Denmark or Gemany but anywhere in Europe would be fine, My name is Doug and I am a country dweller on this small island in Denmark.It would be nice to have some new friends to talk with about any thing at all-
Hope to hear from someone soon,

My Ideal Person Looking from a E Pal or maybe a penpal who will write more than a couple of time and not say bye bye, some one who has a serios side as well as a good sense of humour . This could be enlessbe endless but lets see whay happens.

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Odense, Fyn, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1941
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None