DougSurrey1000 55 / M
"WE D&D free Genuine Guy"
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2006

To view all of
DougSurrey1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DougSurrey1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pipa19762
Shropshire, United Kingdom
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
sherry7408
Dorset, United Kingdom
hotnhorny4u67
Cardiff, United Kingdom
rm_antwone74
Sussex, United Kingdom
maturesexbomb
Merseyside, United Kingdom
emma5858
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
DougSurrey1000 55/M
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a genuine straight, WE (8" and thick) guy looking for select friends for regular fun, ideally meet for a drink or meal and then see how we feel if compatible. None pushy, respect boundaries, very discreet and the lady always cums first and can meet during the day as well.

I am drug and disease free, clean shaven,and enjoy females, and experienced with couples either hubby watching or joining in.

I am in London area , but with work travel all over the UK, and Europe do looking for friends in most of the UK cities on a regular bases

I am a trained reflexologist and have been told I give great massages so travel with my oil.

If you like the look of my profile drop me a line.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Looking for single and couples and welcome married females as I am very discreet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of DougSurrey1000's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 8, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue