Doubletrouble227 38 / 44 / C
"Looking for some fun - we are fun, love to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest :)"
Beaumont, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 25, 2013

To view all of
Doubletrouble227's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doubletrouble227's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookingined
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
young_nplayful1
California, United States
poon_n_tang
New Brunswick, Canada
Dline25
Alberta, Canada
lsplaynurse
New Brunswick, Canada
edmsingle4fun
Alberta, Canada
beaver_tail7
Alberta, Canada
NSshark
Alberta, Canada
Weekendfantasy2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Doubletrouble227 38/C
Beaumont, Alberta , Canada
Looking for some fun. Send us a message if you are interested. We love dancing, having fun and course sex!!!!
Introduction
For those who know us, they would say that we love each very much and very dedicated to each other. We have a great sex life so this is just icing on the cake. We love to have tons of fun, laughs and of course sex. We have met tons of friends in this lifestyle and like the fact that they do not judge us. Chat with us, get to know us, or come have drinks and dancing with us and you will see how much fun we truly are. We are looking for fun and do not want any drama. Life is busy and we want to live life to the fullest. We both enjoys women and loves to have fun with MMF, MFF and of course couples. So don’t be afraid send us an email, IM or simply find us on Chat.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun, exciting and naughty couple, men or women. We are fun loving and enjoy life to the fullest and simply want laughs, smiles and just plain fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Doubletrouble227's responses

Information
  • 38/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaumont, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 11, 1978 June 29, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Medical Field
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say