DoubleFunDP 31 / 27 / C
"Looking to make this happen!!! Women or couples reply if interested. We are real and wanting to meet."
Southern, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2014

To view all of
DoubleFunDP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DoubleFunDP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DDlookn4fun
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
NOCOcouple16
Colorado, United States
RealDDeal
New Mexico, United States
pat_jeff3
Colorado, United States
Snowhoney83
Colorado, United States
Spades2214
Colorado, United States
PinkTigers
Colorado, United States
sexynalone23f
Colorado, United States
xxxsexy1206xxx
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
DoubleFunDP 31/C
Southern, Colorado
Looking to meet anyone interested???
Introduction
Hello looking for a good time d/d free and no strings attached we are married. New to the LS and a bit shy but both are interested. Will not play separately so don't waste our time. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A couple/female that's really looking. New to the site and lifestyle. Looking for another couple to play with. We have both talked about what we would like to try for some time. Must be disease and drug free and be able to stay discrete. We travel the I 25 corridor a lot. She is wanting a DP and he wants two women. Tell us your fantasy!

Information
  • 31/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southern, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1985 December 17, 1988
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None