Dont1ellmygf 32 / M
"Let's have rough dirty fun"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
Dont1ellmygf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dont1ellmygf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
halffempussy
Taipei, Taiwan
FANTASY91355777
HKAFF AT H0T MA IL, Hong Kong
mindy313
Guangdong, China
greenwallet
Kumamoto, Japan
zhan49107
New South Wales, Australia
shemalewow
Taiwan, Taiwan
4fun_on_the_side
Singapore, Singapore
momomaki
Taiwan, Taiwan
q632w541
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
Dont1ellmygf 32/M
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
The girls call me 8 by 6
Introduction
Here for fun.
Just want to fuck you, make your squirt, I love to eat pussy, I'll do it for hours.
I can be dominant or submissive so whichever way you like.
I'll put a cooler on you, rope you, gag you, punish you, or you can control me, sit on my face pull my hair to shove my head into your pussy or ass, love to rim you if your clean
Or you can squirt everywhere and make me lick up your mess, I let a girl peg me once but not sure if I liked it so I'll try again if you're into it.

My Ideal Person Kinky freak clean, anything goes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The simple to girls same time thing, but both of them to be
kinky freaks who don't say no to anything, and then
do everything possible :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Gag wih girls dirty panties

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Dont1ellmygf's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None