Donqui55 61 / M
"Good woman wanted"
Lee-On-The-Solent, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2011

To view all of
Donqui55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Donqui55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Donqui55 61/M
Lee-On-The-Solent, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I am a 60 year old male living alone on the south coast of England. No ties, can accommodate or travel reasonable distances. Very easy going, enjoy various pursuits, love being outside in the countryside or along the beach etc.

My Ideal Person Would love to find something long term as the sex is so much better then, but that's not set in stone. A good sexy woman for fun times would be lovely.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Meat Loaf, Supertramp, Phil Collins

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Donqui55's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Lee-On-The-Solent, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 6, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: