Donna619 31 / F
"Je veux m'épanouir sexuellement !!"
Trois-Rivieres, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 17, 2013

To view all of
Donna619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Donna619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,188 Active Members!*
 
Status
Donna619 31/F
Trois-Rivieres, Quebec , Canada
J'aimerais bien me faire prendre par une belle queue dure ajd ... et lecher une belle chatte ...
Introduction
Femme très chaude recherche plaisir intense !!!!
je cherche homme pour me satisfaire mes plus torrides pulsions sexuelles !!! Sachant me faire jouir de tout sorte !!! ajoute moi si tu veux du plaisir intense !!! y'a rien de mieux que de vivre diverses expériences a fond pour se procurer la plus grande jouissance a deux... a trois... a quatre... !!!

Recherche aussi femme ayant adorée mon expérience je tiens a la renouvelée !!!

My Ideal Person Qui ou qu'elle soit capable de me satisfaire pleinement !!!
aimant comme moi le sexe de toute les façons possibles !!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Donna619's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Trois-Rivieres, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: santé
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: