Donald90620 66 / M
"Looking for erotic and passionate enjoyment for both"
Buena Park, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 12, 2013

To view all of
Donald90620's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Donald90620's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,329 Active Members!*
 
Status
Donald90620 66/M
Buena Park, California
Introduction
I CANNOT READ MAIL. Not sure why, but now all of a sudden, AdultFriendFinder blurs all the messages sent to me. AdultFriendFinder seems to work fine though.

Extremely clean WM, 64, missing the close passionate and erotic times with someone who is also mature and clean. Weight is NOT an issue, but cleanliness and desires are. I am 6'2" 227.

Let's meet and explore our desires together. I am looking for mutual enjoyment and LOVE kissing. NOT a paying member, but on messenger a lot. If I am not on messenger and you'd like to chat or meet, drop me a note. Love to explore our desires, fantasies and fetishes.
...\8
Donald - AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Looking for a passionate person who is VERY CLEAN and has nothing contagious, std's, herpes. Willing to explore both our desires as long as they are SAFE. Let's enjoy together the erotic passion between us. Not a racial thing but prefer white or possibly Hispanic. A woman who is on the larger side is welcome too. Don't put yourself down, let me be the one who GOES down. ...\8

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Donald90620's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Buena Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 7, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown