Don_Sherry 40 / 42 / C
"Fun loving couple looking for new friends and experiences"
Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 29, 2013

To view all of
Don_Sherry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Don_Sherry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weluv2_1971
Online NOW!
Surrey, United Kingdom
Starrynight_s
London, United Kingdom
1965justforkicks
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
sexymama15730
Suffolk, United Kingdom
holster0504
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Shesforsharing
Berkshire, United Kingdom
tequilacores
Kent, United Kingdom
ukmel
Surrey, United Kingdom
Kitty8ig8008s
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Don_Sherry 40/C
Tunbridge Wells, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Have to be honest, we are new to this so taking things slowly for now.

Ideally looking for couples for socialising and maybe more but never write off a special single male or female.

All emails are welcome but please don't be disappointed if you do not get a quick reply. Sadly life gets in the way of fun sometimes. If you do email, please say more than just "hi, fancy a chat" though. Tell us something about you and what you are after. A good mind is as important as a good body and we need to be comfortable with you before anything else happens.

Thanks

D & S xxx

Information
  • 40/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 9, 1976 January 9, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Sales Customer Service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None