DonR170499 58 / M
"Non-Pushy Guy Seeks Friend With Benifits"
Hickory Hills, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DonR170499's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elenute
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
lonelytolon6
North Dakota, United States
dotisex43
Indiana, United States
wendyflash
Illinois, United States
wicked472
Illinois, United States
 
Status
DonR170499 58/M
Hickory Hills, Illinois
Edit Profile
Introduction
I'm a WM who is in his 50's, 5-11, 185#, with Thick Blond Hair & Blue Eyes, Straight and very open minded sexually, DD Free and a Non-Smoker, Light Drinker, Clean Shaven & Barbered, Neat in Dress and Appearance with good Hygiene, Considered Attractive, Educated and Easy Going in Nature, Not the Pushy Type and understands that No means No.

I have had some great previous relationships with women on a Friend's with Benifits Basis, as I truly appreciate the company of a woman and well understand that Satisfaction is a Two Way Street.

Whether she is Single and only wants and uncomplicated sexual relationship, without Expectations and Demands made upon her as if she was Owned by a Man. Or if she is Divorced or Widowed and looking for an occasional get together, being upon her invitation without feeling obligated to check in with a man or explain anything. And I have also had some great Relationships with Married Women, who had various reasons for seeking a relationship outside the Marriage. And the best of these relationships were with Married Women, who had there Husbands OK to have a lover for one reason or the other.

I'm not looking for a numbers game but just a few limited relationships that hopefully would be ongoing, with occasional get togethers perhaps for Company, Dinner, Drinks and of course some Mutual Satisfaction.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Hickory Hills, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 14, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None