DonQuixote169 71 / M
"Dirty old man needs young female love"
Mountain View, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 29, 2010

To view all of
DonQuixote169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DonQuixote169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,533,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rangermoose1964
Online NOW!
California, United States
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
ThickHardJeff
Online NOW!
California, United States
Keychargo
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
fran69141
Online NOW!
California, United States
hotoralbud
California, United States
bitchgoddess41
California, United States
liker69ner
California, United States
rk562
Nevada, United States
 
Status
DonQuixote169 71/M
Mountain View, California
Introduction
I miss having an affectionate sexy lady to snuggle/spoon/fool-around with. Plus I enjoy giving oral pleasure to that lady. Also its a plus if that woman has kids that haven't left the nest yet since I enjoy mentoring to children, and watching them grow.

I am looking for a LTR, but until I find that lady I won't turn away other possibilities.

As far as men are concerned every so often I need to have my mouth filled with that special part of the male anatomy. I have no other interest in men.

My Ideal Person A sexy lady that is spunky, independent, and accepts and enjoys her sexual side. It would really be nice if she wanted a LTR and raising a family.

Its also fine if that lady keeps dogs, cats, or horses as pets.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a math teacher and having a female student seduce
me for a better grade.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of DonQuixote169's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Mountain View, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 22, 1945
Hometown: Pasadena, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Programmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: