DonJoe1960 56 / 53 / C
"Just a guy now"
Saint Joseph, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2013

To view all of
DonJoe1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DonJoe1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cosnay1
Indiana, United States
ciscoandb
Illinois, United States
LibraScorpioMI
Michigan, United States
peppy47
Indiana, United States
rm_mifuncpl26
Michigan, United States
hoser9113
Michigan, United States
justred6969
Indiana, United States
needyourfist
Michigan, United States
hotwifetonight
Michigan, United States
 
Status
DonJoe1960 56/C
Saint Joseph, Michigan
Introduction
We always play together,travel when we have time. Love to have sex and enjoy all it has to offer. We could meet for drinks or dinner and get to know each other.

We have had some great times with mfmf mfm. Love to please my lady. We want to please you too. It about the pleasure ....feel the best you can.

My Ideal Person Our ideal hook ups are people that are like minded, like to engage in good conversation with lots of laughter. Enjoy cocktails, fine dining and a unbeatable sex. We love to travel and would enjoy a couple coming along, whether by plane, our toy hauler or motorcycle.... want to find more erotic places to enjoy and possibly would enjoy a couple along. We always play together. We are respectful and expect the same from the people we are with. If you are interested in meeting to get to know one another contact us. We are not looking for people who simply want to chat on the site....we have enough friends for that. Thanks for reading. If you believe we could be a match hit us up.

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Joseph, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1960 May 14, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue