Don1961 56 / M
"Somewhere, someone wants to have fun!"
cornelia, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2011

To view all of
Don1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Don1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mamadardar
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
ladyred1069
South Carolina, United States
needoneononesex
South Carolina, United States
wyldchild4u
Georgia, United States
mor4u222
Georgia, United States
rm_denise01959
Florida, United States
realjuicy65
North Carolina, United States
johns1230
South Carolina, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
 
Status
Don1961 56/M
cornelia, Georgia
Free time today
Introduction
Girls, couples, and those others, give me a shout, let's have some fun! This is boring just looking at the pictures. Sweet but,,, well a picture is just so good. Need you. Most of my friends would say I have a /easy-going personality. I'm looking for someone interested in trying some new things in maybe a new way. Not into pain but willing to try something new, just be patient. I prefer one-on-one sex, but I really want to be part of a three way. MFM, FFM,,, yes all of the above. I love oral, so ladies you know who you are, send me a note. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. So send me an e-mail and I will answer as soon as I can.I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person A warm lady, sense of humor and who enjoys having a little fun. Age or race not important, just be open and honest about what you want to do.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Don1961's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • cornelia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 5, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: