Domnposhsub 49 / 64 / C
"Filthy sub with no limits outlook being trained for peoples pleasure"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
Domnposhsub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Domnposhsub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Domnposhsub 49/C
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
We will be hotel bound in Southampton this Friday 26. Any couples out there looking to go that one step further or some very dirty men?????
Introduction
Playing This Friday 26th in Southampton....If you are looking for a filthy older lady who will do anything then this is your chance

Couple with Posh Submissive lady who needs discipline and hard action -
I'm a former dancer who has been seeking this for a very long time and finally its happening. I have found a fantastic master who instructs me to carry out his every whim and I finally know what it is to totally submit to another person. I have had a brief liaison with another woman a few years back but desperately want to go much further with another woman again. We are also looking for couples to play with in addition to fit intelligent single gentlemen. We can fulfil a range of requirements from basic role play to downright filthy play . I adore BDSM and am very happy to be spanked,tied and fucked very very hard. Would love to try DP and many, many other activities x

My Ideal Person If you are fun and fit and either submissive or dominant you could be perfect. Bi playmates very welcome but we can play straight.
We would especially like to play with submissive men to assist with our games.

Information
  • 49/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1967 October 6, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Other
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say