Domforsubmom 64 / M
"Dom for sub mom and wife"
Sanford, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2014

To view all of
Domforsubmom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Domforsubmom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Domforsubmom 64/M
Sanford, Florida
Introduction
I am a 63 year old male. I am looking for a special lady for a very special long term relationship, if not more, a woman that I can put in my bed every night. My goal is to make sure she feels wanted, loved and protected.
I am very much a gentlemen (open doors, walk on the street side of the sidewalk, etc.) and love to cuddle and be spontaneous. I am seeking something rare on this site, an emotional connection. A deep passionate kiss does more to me physically than many other things you can do. The mind is the most erotic part of the body is the mind. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, watching tv at home cuddling on the couch, a focus of creating a true happiness at home. I will be honest with you here, especially on this site, sex, that I enjoy a great deal, is not the center of the relationship I am seeking. I am very much a gentlemen with the relationship based on good communication, respect and looking to truly find the last love of my life. If you would have children I look at that as only a positive as I miss the family environment and feel they could relate to their mom in that environment.

If you should have children, especially a daughter as I have raised a son, I look at that as only a positive as I miss a family environment and feel she could better relate to her mom in that environment.

I have recently relocated to Central Florida for a new position and looking to
re-establish myself while looking for that special lady.

My Ideal Person Looking for a special lady that is looking to live her life as a submissive at home. Would love a naturally open and affectionate submissive, loves to cuddle and be romantic for possible LTR if not more.. What I seek is not for everyone, but for that special lady (and if she has children, that wants to feel loved, protected and appreciated, let me know.) Looking for that special lady that has the class of Victoria's Secret but the personality of Fredrick's of Hollywood. I will say that I have a son who is 36. I do miss the family environment and would welcome that opportunity again. Consideration will always be given for my submissive when it comes to her life as a mom or in her career. I will always support her with her career and her role as a mother.

My hope is to find this special lady within the United States unless she fits exactly what it is I am seeking. If she would have children all the better, especially if she had a daughter. I am very open to a family environment. If I haven't scared you off yet I would love to hear from you and truly get to know one another. My hope is she will be naturally romantic, enjoys being affectionate and spontaneous not afraid to she that affection at home or when we go out. Enjoy going out to a nice dinner, for a date night or as a family. Enjoys the beach, with Orlando and other activities close by to go out or take our family out for fun. Football would be a plus and would love to play golf with her, if she doesn't know how be glad to teach her. Hope to hear from you soon.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Sanford, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: