Dom_Ge4 57 / M
"Most of my friends would say I have easy-going personality."
Carbondale, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2008

To view all of
Dom_Ge4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dom_Ge4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hoseon4u
Kentucky, United States
diannewantsit
Kentucky, United States
Meka911
Illinois, United States
AdorableCD_Cait
Ontario, Canada
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
Smantha22
Tennessee, United States
Bipuss
Texas, United States
rm_luv2u261
Missouri, United States
charger123001
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Dom_Ge4 57/M
Carbondale, Illinois
Introduction
If your a woman or a TS/TV Please read my profile, looking for adventure If I hotllist you I am intersted remember I am domge4 use it on gm as they have locked me out on here and I can no longer receive and read messages, send me an email at gm I will be wanting to fulfill your fantasies then I may be what you are looking for. If I tell you I will meet you then I will I never back out. So send me an email to send me an email. I am 6'3" tall and well built I have stayed in shape most of my life (broad at the shoulders and narrow at the hip), and I am very sexual. I love to have sex for an hour or up to six hours, if the woman is in to it. I have been told by the women that I have dated and been with, that I am very pleasing to the eye. It never hurts to talk about what you are looking for so why not drop me a line and see where it goes. I love to hold and cuddle with my woman after a great session of sex and kiss and hold her for a very long time. I am for real.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that is bi or bi curious and would like to have another woman added to our sexual mix once in a while. I also like intelligent women for I think the mind is the sexiest thing of all. I also like kinky women whether they are a little kinky or a lot makes no difference. I like women who are 4'10" 90lb to 5'6" 160lb if possible but I will not exclude any woman that may want to talk with me, she can be taller and and a few extra pounds and I will still be interested. If you are interested don't hesitate to email me. I also like a woman that not only likes to be sexy but dress sexy as well and likes to wear sexy things such as corsets, waist cinchers, girdles, garter belts, stockings, sexy panties, 4 inch spike heels or higher.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dom_Ge4's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Carbondale, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 24, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses