DomSubCpl69 47 / 28 / C
"Dom guy/Sub girl looking for ladies, couples and groups"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2014

To view all of
DomSubCpl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DomSubCpl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funyoungmelbs
Victoria, Australia
NateanRo
*, New Zealand
sexybabeyouwillL
New South Wales, Australia
mumforfun
New South Wales, Australia
excitedinmelb
Victoria, Australia
gizmolove89
Victoria, Australia
BeautifulGeisha
Tokyo, Japan
penguinwild
Victoria, Australia
ThisSexOnFire
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
DomSubCpl69 47/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Looking for girls to have fun tonight :P
Introduction
We are looking for genuine women and couples who want to meet! We are in a dom/sub relationship (he is the dom, she is the sub), we are also polyamorous which means we can date other people if we wish. He is happy to meet women on his own, she is only looking for women to join them both at this point. Please note, he is happy to just watch the girls play together too NO SINGLE MALES- YES SHE IS HOT AS, BUT SHE IS NOT INTERESTED UNLESS YOU HAVE A HOT LADY IN TOW

We have A LOT of fantasies we want to make a reality that all involve a sexually uninhibited lady, toys, role-plays, and lots of sensual sexy fun.

SHE: is a gorgeous, sexy woman with a dirty mind who loves it rough and kinky and is always pushing the boundaries.

HE: is a rugged but well groomed masculine 'older' man with a dirty mind to match hers, who is great with his fingers and tongue and knows how to adapt well to suit the woman's boundaries.

Sex to us is not taboo, or something we keep private, we LOVE IT and are open about it. That being said, we are not up for endless dirty chats and pic swaps. We do not waste our time on potential FAKES, so if you cannot prove you are legit we will simply move on

My Ideal Person The sexiest part of a woman is her brain, if you feel sexy-you look sexy read our interests below and see if we are compatible. We don't really do vanilla, but you don't need to enjoy all the kinks we do to be compatible with us.

We'd love a woman who is like-minded, non-judgmental with a positive energy who is great company in and out of the bedroom. We are genuine, kind and love to spoil others. We are not into using others for our own sexual gratification, we want you to enjoy it just as much as us, if not more!

We love for things to happen naturally, forming mutual attractions and connections with each other; but as we are poly, something on-going with a bit more substance would be great. Sex gets better with time, as you get to know each other's minds and bodies.

Some initial chat is fine, but if your profile is not verified or you do not wish to prove your legitimacy we may lose interest in the conversation.

COUPLES WELCOME!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of DomSubCpl69's responses

Information
  • 47/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 26, 1969 September 18, 1988
Hometown: Mudgeeraba, Queensland Mooroolbark, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None