DomMistressNSub 53 / 49 / C
"Looking for friends for my mistress to control"
Monroe, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2014

To view all of
DomMistressNSub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DomMistressNSub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chocolatechai9
California, United States
BelowMonroe
New York, United States
sexe_3
Picardie, France
hdhd42
Wisconsin, United States
newthickBBC
Delaware, United States
CplFromCT
Connecticut, United States
AngelFire2386
New York, United States
Sammybad_0610
New Jersey, United States
JayKell
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
DomMistressNSub 53/C
Monroe, New York
Introduction
We Are MsSusieNPet on ALT.com. If you are interested you can find us there.

We Are Looking For:

WARNING: If you do not take the time to read our whole profile then we won't take the time to respond. Not trying to be rude, but we have specific wants and desires and unless you read everything you may just be wasting your time. That said, single guys, please do NOT IM us, send us a message. For the most part we are not interested in DOM guys either unless part of a couple and even then if you are looking to DOM you are wasting your time.

Bi couples would be our first choice. Mistress has the final say so as to who we play with. She is a FemDom and you should have no problem with that if you are to contact us. That said we are looking to make friends with that "right" couples, single females and certain single guys. She is NOT looking for new slaves but merely toys for Pet to play with as she commands. If you are looking for a Mistress you are looking in the wrong place.

Description :
He is a seasoned swinger and she is a fem DOM, however he is new to being bisexual and we are testing new limits. We'd like to play with other women, couples and bi males who are only interested in the male, male toys will NOT be playing with or touching Mistress, likewise she will not be playing with male toys, they are to play with Pet as commanded, for Mistress' pleasure. If you don't have a clear photo on here, we won't be interested, so please keep that in mind when responding. And before asking why and if that really that matters, of course it does, everyone has their preferences. Also, please, we get a lot of people contacting us and it gets a little old asking people to open their photos. If you have an interest and want us to consider you, please be courteous and open your photos to us or we will NOT respond to you. Ours are open to you...

He is a bright 48 year-old male, non-drinker, no drugs, non-smoker, loves life, good shape, sings and plays guitar, writes music and wants to live life to it's fullest. Loves to talk and have fun. All that said we are looking to have sex! Chemistry and respect is everything. She is 45 also in shape, red hair, great set of tits and very interested in meeting new playmates. For her currently this is about her being in control. Ideal candidates are couples who are both bi, bi women and bi men who are more interested in the male half. She is not looking to take on any new slaves. We are not looking for a whole lot of back and forth and we are serious, don't ask if we are for real, we're all adults on here. As we said, she is not looking for slaves, she already has her pet and she is not to be refereed to as Mistress but rather Ms Susie. We all have our preferences so please be as respectful of ours as we are of yours. Not trying to be difficult, simply looking to make what we desire clear.

Our fantasies and/or real experiences:

We have lots of them and mostly they involve her being in charge. Lets chat to figure out what that might be for all of us. Again, if you are a single male, send us a message as we will not accept chat request from you.

My Ideal Person Looking for other single ladies, or bi or gay men to play with.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monroe, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1963 May 20, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None