Dolor_Nocturno 37 / M
"Saludos a todos"
Huayangareo, Michoacan, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2014

To view all of
Dolor_Nocturno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dolor_Nocturno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rossolita1004
Michoacan, Mexico
sofhia13
North Carolina, United States
Mona1975
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
ElyGeminis
Colima, Mexico
URUACHITA2013
Chihuahua, Mexico
Donita_bonita
Chihuahua, Mexico
gatitadominada
Michoacan, Mexico
fany650
Nayarit, Mexico
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Dolor_Nocturno 37/M
Huayangareo, Michoacan , Mexico
Surprise.... I am back
Introduction
Soy una persona, rara y extrema por convicción, extravagante y sarcástico por diversión, analitico y directo por necesidad y sobrevivencia.

My Ideal Person "Si ves lo que yo veo, Si sientes lo que yo siento..... y si buscas lo que yo busco, te pido que vengas a mi lado"

"Uso una mascara, no por que tenga miedo, uso una mascara para proteger a la gente que me importa de las personas que me quieren dañar, dañando a los primeros"

"No Importa quien sea realmente, Son mis acciones lo que me definen"'

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Coldplay, Silvio Rodriguez

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Monica Bellucci, pues es una mujer una mujer hermosa majestuosa
talentosa, aparenta seguridad experiencia e inteligencia,
ademas sus curvas son espectaculares

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dolor_Nocturno's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Huayangareo, Michoacan, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 15, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Técnico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either