Dodgeman4u269 40 / M
"Just looking to see what's out there"
Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Dodgeman4u269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dodgeman4u269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowscumhome
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
LaceyLadyOne
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Alexxxky
Kentucky, United States
Glamorousgirl80
Tennessee, United States
HoosierGirl76
Indiana, United States
KissMeImNotIrish
Indiana, United States
KaliKritter
Ohio, United States
Tasty4332
Kentucky, United States
VoiceGoddess72
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Dodgeman4u269 40/M
Indiana, Indiana
Introduction
Divorced father of two. My kids always come first in my life. I'm a huge sports fan.

My Ideal Person Just looking for some fun. Nothing serious at this time in my life. I'm still working things out in my life. First off I have to be physically attracted to a woman. Secondly there has to be a mental connection.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dodgeman4u269's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 8, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None