Doctorgoody 51 / M
"looking for discreet meets"
bristol, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doctorgoody's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
Doctorgoody 51/M
bristol, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi Everybody.

I'm in a caring relationship and co-habit but we are not intimate with each other. We are best friends but we haven't had sex for several years - and I miss it as I have a fairly high libido.

My partner works away in the week & I work from home most days so day or evening meets during the week are good. With some planning I can accommodate sometimes too.

As for me, I'm thoughtful, intelligent, athletic, quiet, gentle, considerate. Humour is important to me.
I'm not good with loud, excitable people - people often comment that I'm serene. I have eclectic tastes in food, music, film etc. & very into sport/fitness.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for ONE nice person for some discreet daytime intimacy, preferably weekdays.

Age, race, skin colour etc unimportant but nice personality, intelligence, humour and self nurturing ability (someone who for cares for their body) are important. Often attracted to people who are a little 'different'.
Life should be fun and interesting - shouldn't it???

Also, I'm not sure how it works for non-paying members, I think they are unable to initiate contact? So, if this is the case, and you want to get in touch maybe hotlist/view/flirt twice and I will know to contact you.

Sorry, not interested in chats online as I'm looking for real people for real meets. Thanks.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • bristol, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue