DoctorFeelgood30 36 / M
"Winter has Cum!"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 20, 2009

To view all of
DoctorFeelgood30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DoctorFeelgood30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buckaroolady
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Mclkstoride
Oregon, United States
Teeleebabe
Oregon, United States
positive_pattern
Oregon, United States
PinkyCohenCoyly
Oregon, United States
italianam1985
Oregon, United States
CrissXsauce
Oregon, United States
thicknjucie269
Washington, United States
GREENEYEDTIGER5
Oregon City, United States
 
Status
DoctorFeelgood30 36/M
Beaverton, Oregon
I'm on Kik: Doctorfeelgoodinor
Introduction
You can find me. I'd describe myself as easygoing but driven. I like to take charge in the bedroom and willing to try almost anything that feels good for the both of us. I'm highly competitive and try to be the best at what I do. My oral skills are top notch. TOP NOTCH! My tongue knows how to please and my long fingers help hit that spot. I'm definitely a giver in all ways!
I love to get out and do things, I workout 4 days a week. Run long distances. I eat fairly healthy, but a splurge is nice too.
I am looking for something casual to start, no commitments. I have a kiddo and he comes first and foremost. That means that fun times are worked around our schedules but very willing give my time to that special someone if need be. Flexibility is important.
I also need to be discreet with the use of this site because of my child and my job. I also text, get ahold of me and i'll give you my number. BUT PLEASE...Don't stalk me

My Ideal Person A woman with a very high sex drive and can keep up! The connection is more important than the physical sometimes.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: