Dockoloco 30 / M
"Encuentros discretos!"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2014

To view all of
Dockoloco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dockoloco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ScowlLysisBlots
Online NOW!
Lima, Peru
Kamilagatita
Lima, Peru
barbie2306
Lima, Peru
mujercasada85
Lima, Peru
lanumero_86
Lima, Peru
xxgattitaxx
Lima, Peru
francisculito
Lima, Peru
parejasexy248
Lima, Peru
Rocio_love
Lima, Peru
 
Status
Dockoloco 30/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
Con ganas de pasarla bien!
Introduction
Hola soy un chico con muchas energía, me gustan las conversaciones interesantes y disfrutar de la vida. Busco personas serias que quisieran tener sexo ocasional, sin compromiso y pasarla bien. Soy profesional y tengo una posición económica solvente.

Hi I'm a guy with lots of energy, I like having interesting conversations and enjoying life. I'm looking forward to meet serious people who would like to have occasional sex, with no attachments and want to have a good time. I am professional and financially solvent.

My Ideal Person Una mujer de buen trato, divertida, interesante y que busque algo ocasional.

Someone easy-going, fun, interesting and that wants occasional encounters.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dockoloco's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black