DocMoxie 38 / M
"Charming, Energetic Professional"
Meridian, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
DocMoxie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DocMoxie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DocMoxie 38/M
Meridian, Idaho
Introduction
I have a ton of energy and high sex drive and believe that intimacy gets better and hotter the more you get to know someone. I'm a happy, well adjusted guy who would like more passion and excitement in my life. I am recently divorced and not looking to jump back into a serious relationship. I am confident, fun, spontaneous and very easy going. I can get along with almost anyone and am not the type of person who thinks you have to be a jerk to get what you want in life.

My Ideal Person I love a woman who is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, is easy to talk to and has a lot of energy and passion. I think nothing is hotter than a woman with a healthy sense of self-confidence and self-worth. I have a lot of energy and would love to find a woman who can match that. I don't play games (unless in the bedroom) and would like to find someone who is without drama and can be open minded. I also want to find someone who is not afraid to be themselves - I don't care if you are married or single. I can be discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of DocMoxie's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Meridian, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: