DoMyWifeWithMe5 38 / 39 / C
"Looking for more than fits in this box"
Agoura Hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2012

To view all of
DoMyWifeWithMe5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DoMyWifeWithMe5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,034,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking4FunWhore
Online NOW!
California, United States
couplefsexpots
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
elevated_escape
Online NOW!
California, United States
Irresistible7070
California, United States
Nyitaliancali
California, United States
wrldtravelr9
California, United States
Newbies8052015
California, United States
charnpaul98230
Washington, United States
hotwife4uinsocal
California, United States
 
Status
DoMyWifeWithMe5 38/C
Agoura Hills, California
Introduction
Update Time to explain a few things.
1) Just because our cursor crosses over your profile thumbnail and you get an alert that we viewed your profile does NOT mean I need your shipping address so I can send my wife to you so you can have your way with her.

2) If 1 of us hot list your profile it is so we can find it later and show the other half and see if there is a match/ interest.

3) We don't normally flirt. We will e-mail/ message and we try very hard to respond to all e-mails even just to say "no thanks." But sometimes some slip through. We will also tell you who is typing so you do not have to guess.

4) We do not view or respond to being hot listed as a rule.

If you want to talk to us get off your butt and walk across the room and say "Hi".

We are open to single males, couples and if they exist single females who can form a complete sentence or at least use spell check and not scared of being with a couple.
We are not looking for Bi males. If you are Bi that is fine but we don't want you to be Bi with us. But we do want males who understand they will be in bed with a COUPLE so you may come in nonsexual contact with another male as we share the female. Think about it.......
If you type in slang in your profile and say I need pussy so contact me so we can Fu.., we are not a match.
Guys, if you can have sex when you are 2 feet away from your partner we are not a match or if viewing a picture of just your junk and we think it belongs to a horse it is not going to work. Full/ big is fine, huge is not.

My Ideal Person Cigaret smoking is a deal breaker for us.
Wow, our ideal person varies depending on our mood.
They would be disease and drug free, including marijuana!
We prefer the people we meet to be mature, able to hold a conversation beyond. "hi, lets f..k" and be descent people just looking for some adult fun.
Our world doesn't revolve around this life style but we do enjoy indulging in it with the right partner(s).
Males must be ok with being with a couple, not just her 1 on 1 and we would prefer you not to be camera shy.
We are not going to sleep with everyone we exchange e-mails with but we will try to answer all e-mails.
It would be great if we find a friend or 2 who we can have ongoing meeting with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DoMyWifeWithMe5's responses

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Agoura Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1978 June 6, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue