DoMe43201 34 / M
"STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 6, 2011

To view all of
DoMe43201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DoMe43201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Itaty67
Sao Paulo, Brazil
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
randylopez57
Ohio, United States
cmhcpl315
Ohio, United States
rockincock90
Ohio, United States
osudude113
Ohio, United States
Discreet4same419
Ohio, United States
Inmaj
Ohio, United States
imboredand
Ohio, United States
 
Status
DoMe43201 34/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Here's the thing - I'm not at all attracted to guys. I actually REALLY like women, I just happen to have this recent obsession with a cock. So in a perfect world, I'd find a beautiful transgender woman. I don't think there's anything hotter than a beautiful woman with a hard cock. Unfortunately, this world isn't perfect, and finding someone who meets that criteria, at least within a reasonable distance from where I live, is difficult. The next best thing would be a MMF threesome, because, again, women turn me on but i could still experience a cock. But the likelihood of this happening is not very high.

This brings me to guys. Because I think, often, about experiencing a cock, I'd consider messing around with a guy. But not just any guy. Since I find guys pretty gross, it has to be a really fit, younger (under 45) guy that doesn't have a lot of chest hair. So while I appreciate the interest from older/thicker/hairy guys, it's not going to happen. And yes, I know I'm not perfect. It's just that the only way I can do a guy is if he's good looking and fit.

So guys, what's in it for you? I'm a good looking guy, and more importantly, if I enjoy this half as much as I think I will, I'll make you cum - a lot. I have a feeling I'm going to LOVE it, and will take your cock in my mouth and my ass any time you want. If you're sitting at work rock hard on a Wednesday, you can text me, pick me up at lunch, and I'll blow you or sit on your cock until you shoot your load deep inside me. Then you can kick me out of the car and go back to work.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a beautiful transexual. However, since they're rare, I'd settle for a very fit guy with a beautiful cock.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've been thinking A LOT about taking a cock in my mouth.
Or my ass. Or my mouth and my ass. My favorite fantasy is where
my girlfriend and I find two guys and take turn sucking their
cocks, and the guys judge which one of us gives better blow
jobs. Then they fuck us both in the ass. She and I are on our
hands and knees, right next to each other, while the two
guys switch back and forth between us. I can see the look
of ecstasy on her face while I'm taking a hard cock.
Then the guys cum inside us, and judge which one of us has
a tighter ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DoMe43201's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 28, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: