DnK2party 46 / 41 / C
"We are searching for playmates!!"
Hazel Green, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 9, 2012

To view all of
DnK2party's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DnK2party's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jenniferanal
Tennessee, United States
Zip2swing
Alabama, United States
3Circusplay
Alabama, United States
fun4all4fun2011
Alabama, United States
xxsweet4uxx
Anglesey, United Kingdom
jna711
Louisiana, United States
12lacrosse
Alabama, United States
hillbillrich
Georgia, United States
jaduo2
Alabama, United States
 
Status
DnK2party 46/C
Hazel Green, Alabama
Introduction
We are both down to earth, attractive, fun and very adventurous.... We stay in shape and are looking for the same. Clean and DnD free and very discreet. We enjoy rode trips in the jeep with a stocked cooler, floating the river, hitting the local night spots to listen to live bands as well as hanging out. We are a soft or full swap couple depending on the comfort level!!! We enjoy adult parties as well as the occasional weekend get-away to the swing clubs in Nashville and surrounding areas. We have been in the lifestyle for about 10 years, so we know how and what to expect.

My Ideal Person In search of like minded couples or females who are reasonably in shape.. fun... enjoy outdoor activities as well as more private intimate settings. Looking for...Real people to become friends to play with and to do fun things with occasionally, as well as with hopes of becoming FWB's.
NO RUDE OR PUSHY PEOPLE!

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hazel Green, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1970 February 18, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue