Divine247 42 / M
"Looking for fun."
Shelby, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
Divine247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Divine247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
car0linagirl
South Carolina, United States
kevliyn68
South Carolina, United States
HiamDD
North Carolina, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
babebabe15
North Carolina, United States
Jhq25
North Carolina, United States
poisonivy6974
North Carolina, United States
twotastey
North Carolina, United States
brownskin2277
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Divine247 42/M
Shelby, North Carolina
I've had some great dinner for the holidays! Now I'm ready for some sweet dessert!
Introduction
Just looking for fun. I'll make sure you have just as much fun as I do if you know what I mean! I'm passionate and full of energy and need to release that energy. I love foreplay and kissing, touching, massaging, and licking. As well as cuddling because it always leads to more sex! With that being said, if you're serious about having fun and actually meeting then hit me up. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking to have for in and out the bedroom, a fwb.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Shelby, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: