Divareal39 44 / F
"CYBER SEX AND SEXTING ONLY...."
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Divareal39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Divareal39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,968 Active Members!*
 
Status
Divareal39 44/F
Detroit, Michigan
Introduction
I'm into
Sexting and cyber sex only........I'm interested in sexting mostly because I don't want to get something and I'm not sleeping with everyone. I'm stingy with my juicy, wet,tight sweet pussy. Mmmmmm.....
. Now that's out of the way.......if I come across a Sexy,fun,kinky,outgoing,adventurous,generous man then I'm ready to meet you.....we can do dinner drinks to break the ice and flirt....then if there is a MUTUAL ATTRACTION, then we can hookup. If not then let's just some cyberspace fantasies with some masterbating on the side mmmmmmmmmm yes. ...... Any social,personal and or private institutions and/or individual parties and people who want to download my images and personal information, don't have my permission to do so. If you download anything personal such as my image and personal information without my written consent will be liable for a monetary lawsuit and law ramifications if you download or use my image and personal information without written permission. This message include any personal download or public download image's or my personal information...... I don't give any consent to personal information contained within and any information out of my profile....any information taken without my written consent. Legal ramifications will be taken....

My Ideal Person A generous,sexy,outgoing,adventerous,funny man. Who will wine and dine me and spoil me. . I love role playing and dressing up for my man.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 16, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: