Dispuesto562 62 / M
"placeres ocultos con personas totalmente activas y dominantes"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2011

To view all of
Dispuesto562's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dispuesto562's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mr_Big_11
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Miss_KATZ
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Antonio196240
Lima, Peru
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Principal162
Sao Paulo, Brazil
soloignacio13
Region Metropolitana, Chile
sayang692
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
Dispuesto562 62/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Introduction
Hombre común y corriente pero que me transformo si encuentro un macho o hembra que goce especialmente con ser mamado y que comprenda, respete mis deseos y sea absolutamente discreto. Me gusta someterme a persona que disfrute ser dominante.

My Ideal Person Varon o hembra, 100% activo, dominante, tolerante, comprensivo, fantasioso, que desee un amigo con ventaja no pareja. Ojalá con lugar. Que quede claro a los hombres que no me gusta que me mamen.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Que me obliguen a hacerle oral a varios

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dispuesto562's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 13, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: