DiscreteWill 52 / M
"Seeks mostly daytime playmate, friend, affair..."
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 10, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreteWill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,531,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbw4whitecock
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
DiscreteWill 52/M
Rockford, Illinois
Wake n bake Saturday morning. Gave up cigs but didn't give up smoking. Join me??
Introduction
Sensual and oral pleaser seeking a playmate for discreet and private fwb/nsa/affair. Prefer one special woman for an ongoing pleasurable affair. If you're a MILF or GILF real woman next door, you're probably what I'm looking for!

My Ideal Person A woman who appreciates lots of kissing, cuddling, touching, and pleasing, sensual and sexual times. Vanilla to wild and whatever works in between, what ever her pleasure is. As long as you're mature, serious about discretion and privacy then age or race, marital status doesn't matter. Please send me a way to get back in touch with you as I'm a basic member or catch me on IM in the mornings. Looking for morning/daytime encounters, but other times can be possible. 420, chill, fool around? Get in touch!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DiscreteWill's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: fulltime
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None