DiscreetFunNC 42 / M
"Seeking mutually gratifying and discreet encountersÂ…"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 3, 2002

To view all of
DiscreetFunNC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreetFunNC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,540 Active Members!*
 
Status
DiscreetFunNC 42/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
After being away from AFF for a while, I am back and seriously seeking some fun over the holidays... would love to share mutual pleasures!
Introduction
I am an active, 39 year old, professional when required, fun-seeking guy with an insatiable sexual appetite. I guess one could say that I'm the typical guy next door. I frequently travel around the country, but I still spend most of my time in and around Raleigh, NC. My work schedule is quite flexible with a little advanced planning.

In a constant state of want, I would love to find another female or couple interested in fulfilling mutually gratifying desires and discreet encounters. When I say mutually, I really do mean mutually gratifying! I get satisfaction from pleasuring my partner. There are definitely not any head games here... just interested in mutually gratifying experiences.

For the record: I'm 6'4", ~195lbs (i.e. Tall and Slim), neat dusty-blonde hair, green eyes, and a 7" package that has not received any complaints. Yes, I am married and don't plan on changing this aspect of my life. I completely respect those that take objection to this fact, but we have a secure and open relationship. As an aside from this posting, my wife is bi-sexual, and we occasionally swing together with other couples and singles. So, arranging a couples meet-up isn't entirely out of the question... something that can be discussed.

My Ideal Person I am seeking mostly one-on-one interactions with a (married/attached/single) woman that also desires a "fun" and also "discreet" friendship. I am definitely not seeking a life-long partner, rather a special friend(s) to share occasional intimate encounters and conversations. It would be ideal to find another woman in a somewhat similar place in life. I am also open to a couples or some combination encounter, but this would be considered based on case-by-case basis.

I am not hung-up on a certain height, weight, or other physical attribute. I find all sorts of body types and frames extremely attractive. The ability to carry-on an interesting and thought provoking conversation is just as important. A married woman would be a big plus given my situation, but this is not a major concern.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DiscreetFunNC's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Yes, I have a job!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: