Discreet2229 38 / 39 / C
"Having fun and finding new people is why we are here!"
Stafford, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
Discreet2229's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Discreet2229's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,914,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1234flva
Virginia, United States
blackasia804
Virginia, United States
hotcommidity23
Maryland, United States
novablacklover
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
Discreet2229 38/C
Stafford, Virginia
Introduction
PLEASE READ!!!
My wife and I (36M/37F) are fun loving people who have let live slow us down just a bit. So we have decided to have some new fun added to our lives just to spice things up a bit. We are new to the area and we are looking to meet new friends and potential play partners. We are very open to meeting new people, but as always, if we do not mix well in personality and sexual chimestry then you can guess what will NOT happen once we find that out, so please respect that because we would do the same for you. We love to host so if you get the chance to meet please be respectful, clean, fun and openminded. If you're serious and would like to know more please feel free to contact us here. Please have pictures available upon request and we will do the same. WE WILL NOT ENTERTAIN ANYBODY WHO WOULD LIKE US TO GO TO ANOTHER SITE TO VIEW THEIR PROFILE...SO DO NOT ASK US FOR CONTACT INFORMATION TO SEND US TO ANOTHER SITE!!!

My Ideal Person Somebody who is not afraid to have fun (PREFER COUPLES), after all, that is why we are on this site. My wife is interested in having her first experience with a woman and I will give her what she wants. Couples are more than welcome, single guys and single women are welcome (single men and women be 27+ years old), please UNDERSTAND that single man will NOT be our first priority. All couples over the age of 25 are welcome. Please be DD FREE because we are and we can prove it. We think about the safety and comfort of other so getting to know people just a bit is a MUST. We promise not to waste your time!!! We do not discriminate, I am Hispanic and my wife is half Hispanic so of course we are drawn to Hispanic people, please don't be offended because we will threat you no different if we enjoy your company. WE ARE NON-SMOKERS!!!

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stafford, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1978 March 29, 1977
Travels to: Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either