Discreeeet4U2 42 / F
"Super discreet/clean/safe/Larger/BBW--very nice & available for fun"
Tama, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 6, 2014

To view all of
Discreeeet4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Discreeeet4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
realstamina6969
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
thedotys
Iowa, United States
luv2pleaseuall2
Iowa, United States
boziey35
Iowa, United States
hotstroker
Iowa, United States
mytime3371
Iowa, United States
FunPalace1
Iowa, United States
kad52302
Iowa, United States
dereck253
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Discreeeet4U2 42/F
Tama, Iowa
Hmm, I need some videos on here; anyone want to co-star? ;)
Introduction
Very clean, DD-free bi 40 yr old, real & available. What can I do for you? And perhaps you can help me out too.
Located between Tama and M'town.
Must like larger women/be nice, respectful & fun.
Don't just 'flirt' or friend me--send a message

My Ideal Person D-D-free, although 420/light smoke and drinking is fine.
I enjoy the company of intelligent, kind people & do prefer older (40+) but open
to younger company. I do need someone atm that can host in some way in MY area, thanks Also, while I am bi-sexual myself, I am not attracted to bisexual men...sorry, just a personal preference!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Discreeeet4U2's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Tama, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: