Dirtybirds155 42 / 30 / C
"Looking to find new friends & have some fun"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
Dirtybirds155's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dirtybirds155's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtee_cpl4fun
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
ShagadellicCpl
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
kitsapkink
Washington, United States
tabucheetah
Oregon, United States
Playingwithkitty
Oregon, United States
sexyhotkinkycoup
Oregon, United States
kinkyfitman
Colorado, United States
kcco868
Oregon, United States
funn1515
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Dirtybirds155 42/C
Eugene, Oregon
Sharing is caring ;)
Introduction
We're an active couple and love spending time outdoors. Some of the activities we enjoy are camping, hiking, biking, traveling, dancing, and nude recreation/beaches! We're very happy with each other, just looking to mix things up.

My Ideal Person Looking for discretion as we are both professionals with ties to the community. We'd like to find couples and/or women who enjoys similar interests. Looking to be more adventurous. For playmates we're looking for couples/women, for soft swap, full swap, possible group sex and threesomes. We are looking for people that are HWP.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Dirtybirds155's responses

Information
  • 42/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1975 November 8, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue