Dilian2000 50 / M
"Looking for some funtimes"
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 27, 2001

To view all of
Dilian2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dilian2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
NiceandHot0069
Pennsylvania, United States
bwolfe58
Pennsylvania, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
phila2ac
New Jersey, United States
Takinallugottt
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Lakeview920
Pennsylvania, United States
kingdong4u610
Pennsylvania, United States
jtlager
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Dilian2000 50/M
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
horny
Introduction
Hey guys just looking for pretty much what everyone else is looking for. I am 6' 200lbs. So if your interested just let me know. Lets see what happens LOL.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone between the age of 25-45 years old,someone to start off as friends first then we can take it from there? With a good sense of humor,
likes quiet evenings at home, but also like to party once and awhile. He should also share some of the interest that I do. He should be disease free (like myself, preferably a top).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dilian2000's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 8, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: