Digitalbliss 42 / M
"Professional, creative, successful, enjoys the finer things, and travel frequently."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
Digitalbliss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Digitalbliss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,716 Active Members!*
 
Status
Digitalbliss 42/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
My ideal woman, couple or friends, can carry on intelligent conversations, be respectful, tasteful, clean, and discrete. I'm not interested in hooking up with just anyone available. Ultimately I'm looking for friendships with people who are comfortable with themselves and their sexuality, people I enjoy being around even if we weren't hopping into bed. I'm a good looking guy, in shape, and enjoy pleasing others. Face pics are available on a private album only to my friends. I'm more than happy to share them but have them private for obvious reasons. I generally only play when I travel which is regularly for my business all around the country.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is going to not have crotch shots as their profile pic. I pass them up immediately. If that makes me picky then I guess I'm picky. I want to meet classy, educated people. If all your picks are that then I have to assume that's all you have to offer. Don't get me wrong, I love sex, sexuality and every aspect of a woman's body but not that way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to video and photograph others. I'm talented
behind the camera. It could be of couples or singles, video
or stills. I can make anyone look good behind the camera
with the right light and angles. Maybe you want new pics
for this site or a super sexy video to show off. I like photography
and I like sex so what could be more fun than combining the
two.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Digitalbliss's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None