DicknClitTease 36 / F
"Only Interested in Exploring an Exciting Relationship for Long Term"
West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 8, 2006

To view all of
DicknClitTease's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DicknClitTease's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scottr78
Minnesota, United States
lahwarang
Iowa, United States
Angelo197912
Iowa, United States
NovelSeeker
Iowa, United States
HappyFunJoyBoy
Iowa, United States
imaflirt50309
Iowa, United States
lawran2000
Iowa, United States
rick_696911
Wisconsin, United States
choirpedalgreat2
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
DicknClitTease 36/F
West Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
***Just because this is a site to connect sexually charged people doesn't mean that I want to be treated like trash. Don't contact me if you are going to be a douche. If you would not use the pick up line on some one in public, then why would you try it online. Ideally I would be the mother to your children someday. Treat me like it. ***

Passionate. Tease. Erotic. Confident. Practiced. Excessively wet. Audio and visually stimulated.

My Ideal Person In a single man-
Strings. Professional, clean-cut, handy man, medium-large body frame, good teeth, nice skin, stable, somewhat outdoorsy, mushroom head with thick shaft- not interested in huge dicks- fun to look at- not to play with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of DicknClitTease's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: