Dickinsoncpl4sex 45 / 38 / C
"Looking for no strings, no nonsense sex!"
Dickinson, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2004

To view all of
Dickinsoncpl4sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dickinsoncpl4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cowboy7440
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
CoUnTryBoY49536
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
leobrit2014
Texas, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
1650xxx1650
Louisiana, United States
luvasians2033
Maryland, United States
KinkyBigBoynTX
Texas, United States
BigjuicyTandme
Texas, United States
rickster_too
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Dickinsoncpl4sex 45/C
Dickinson, Texas
4/25 Taking her out drinking. who wants to bang her holes when we get home?
Introduction
We are now living in Dickinson, TX. We enjoy sex to the fullest. We are looking for other like minded cpl's and single men and women. I am an exotic dancer and I dont get home alot of times til 3am, but I love to have sex when I get home. So if your up late, hit me up

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who just want to have fun. We are very sexual and always looking for our next exciting sexual experience. Not into head games. If you are for real, we are too. She is also intrested in being in a gangbang. So all you guys out there feel free to apply.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dickinsoncpl4sex's responses

Information
  • 45/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dickinson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1971 November 23, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B